Details offline Survey App

Offline Survey App

A survey app is installed on all mobile devices. It contains the questionnaire and the interviewer's permissions. The survey app can handle multiple projects, meaning that you can organize several surveys with different characteristics. This prevents interviewers from opening questionnaires they're not authorized to use.

Display on a smartphone

Display on a smartphone

During the survey, internal statistics can be generated to see how many interviews have been conducted. Aborted interviews and screen-outs are also displayed. You can also add your own counting conditions. Results can be transferred to keyingress as soon as an internet connection has been established, for example, through a WLAN or UMTS. Data can also be stored locally.

Project management

Creation of a mobile survey

Creation of a mobile survey

Surveys are created and managed in keyingress. This is where the questionnaires are programmed and the surveys set up. The interviewers are also managed in keyingress. Once the survey has been set up, an app is generated and exported to the mobile devices. The data are easy to export using a QR code, a conventional link or email.

Exporting results and reporting

The results are stored on the devices during the survey. For analyses and field controls, a permanent data connection can be established to transfer data in real time to keyingress, where they are analyzed using one of the many report functions. Data can also be exported to a number of different file formats (Excel, SPSS, ASCII, GESS tabs).

System prerequisites

mobilingress is device-independent and can be used on all Android devices from version 1.6 or Windows devices (XP, Vista, version 7, version 8). This means that mobilingress can be run on most tablets, smartphones and laptops. All that is needed to manage and evaluate the research is an internet-enabled computer.


Download here the Demo Survey App (Android, Windows) for your Tablet, Smartphone or Computer.


Download Android App

Download Windows Program                                                               
 

ingress
Home | Contact | Masthead | Sitemap
Ingress GmbH |
Weidestraße 122a | 22083 Hamburg, Germany
| Tel.: 0049 40 53 02 59 70
top

Details Offline Umfrage-App

Die Offline Umfrage-App

Auf den mobilen Geräten wird eine Umfrage-App installiert. Diese beinhaltet den Fragebogen und die Interviewerberechtigungen. Die Umfrage-App ist Multi-Projektfähig, d.h. in der App können mehrere Befragungsprojekte mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften organisiert werden. So wird verhindert, dass Interviewer Fragebögen öffnen, für die sie keine Rechte besitzen.

Darstellungsvarianten auf einem Smartphone

Darstellungsvarianten auf einem Smartphone

Während der Befragung kann über die interne Statistik festgestellt werden, wie viele Interviews bereits realisiert wurden. Auch abgebrochene Interviews oder Screenouts werden angezeigt. Zudem lassen sich eigene Zählbedingungen hinterlegen. Sobald eine Internetverbindung vorhanden ist, z.B. über W-LAN oder UMTS, können die Ergebnisse online an keyingress übertragen werden. Daneben besteht die Möglichkeit der lokalen Datenspeicherung.

Projektverwaltung

Anlegen einer mobilen Befragung

Anlegen einer mobilen Befragung

Das Anlegen und Verwalten der Befragungen erfolgt in der Umfragesoftware keyingress. Dort werden die Fragebögen programmiert und die Befragungen eingerichtet. Auch die Interviewerverwaltung erfolgt in keyingress. Nach dem Einrichten der Befragung wird eine App generiert, die auf die mobilen Geräte exportiert wird. Der Export kann komfortabel per QR-Code, klassisch über einen Link oder per E-Mail erfolgen.

Reporting und Ergebnisexport

Die Ergebnisse werden während der Befragung auf den mobilen Geräten gespeichert. Für Auswertungen und Feldkontrollen können diese permanent online an die Umfragesoftware keyingress übergeben werden. Dort erfolgt die Datenanalyse mithilfe vielfältiger Reportingfunktionen. Zudem stehen verschiedene Exportformate (Excel, SPSS, ASCII, GessTabs) zur Verfügung.

Systemvoraussetzungen

mobilingress ist geräteunabhängig und kann auf allen mobilen Geräten mit einem Android-Betriebssystem ab Version 1.6 oder Windows-Betriebssystem (XP, Vista, Version 7, Version 8) installiert werden. Damit ist mobilingress für die meisten gängigen Tablets, Smartphones und Laptops geeignet. Zur Studienverwaltung und Auswertung ist lediglich ein Rechner mit Internetzugang erforderlich.


Laden Sie hier die Demo Umfrage-App (Android, Windows) für Ihr Tablet, Smartphone oder Computer herunter.

Download Android-App

Download Windows-Programm                                                               
 

ingress
Home | Kontakt | Impressum | Sitemap
Ingress GmbH |
Weidestraße 122a | 22083 Hamburg
| Telefon (040) 53 02 59 70
Top